About‎ > ‎

Contacts

For general information about TGNC such as forms, training times, etc, contact us via email: <secretary@thegapnetball.org>

Executive & Convenors

President Lorin Booth
<president@thegapnetball.org>
Vice President Brendon Cook        0477 299 498 <vicepresident@thegapnetball.org>
Treasurer Brenda Perryman   <treasurer@thegapnetball.org>
Secretary Catherine Roos
<secretary@thegapnetball.org>
       
Registrar Cathryn Matthews   <registrar@thegapnetball.org>
NetSetGO 8-10 Kylie Wiebusch &  Adriana Tapsall <netsetgo-8-10@thegapnetball.org>
NetSetGO 5-7AVAILABLE <netsetgo-5-10@thegapnetball.org>
Grading Mark & Shinae  <grading@thegapnetball.org>
       
Coaching AVAILABLE   <coaching@thegapnetball.org>
Coaching Admin  AVAILABLE    
Coaching NetSetGOAVAILABLE <coaching-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org>
Coaching AccreditationAVAILABLE <accreditation@thegapnetball.org>
       
Umpiring AVAILABLE   <umpiring@thegapnetball.org>
Umpiring RostersPeta Harvey <umpiring-rosters@thegapnetball.org>
Umpiring NetSetGO AVAILABLE    <umpiring-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org>
       
Blue CardsAVAILABLE <blue-cards@thegapnetball.org>
Canteen AVAILABLE   <canteen@thegapnetball.org>
Equipment AVAILABLE  <equipment@thegapnetball.org>
Events AVAILABLE   <events@thegapnetball.org>
Fundraising Brendon Cook        0477 299498 <vicepresident@thegapnetball.org>
Grants Brenda Perryman   <treasurer@thegapnetball.org>
Grounds AVAILABLE    
Newsletter  AVAILABLE   <newsletter@thegapnetball.org>
Photos Derrin Pomare   <photos@thegapnetball.org>
Promotions Brendon Cook        0477 299 498 <vicepresident@thegapnetball.org>
Sponsorship Brendon Cook  0477 299 498 <vicepresident@thegapnetball.org>
Trophies AVAILABLE   <trophies@thegapnetball.org>
Uniforms AVAILABLE   <uniforms@thegapnetball.org>
Web Jason Shanks   <web@thegapnetball.org>

Postal Address


The Gap Netball Club
PO Box 220
The Gap QLD 4061

Bank Details


BSB: 124-006
Acct: 21718204
Name: The Gap Netball Club 

The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.