About‎ > ‎


For general information about TGNC such as forms, training times, etc, contact us via email: <secretary@thegapnetball.org>

Executive & Convenors

President Danielle Gallegos 0409 681 807 <president@thegapnetball.org>
Vice President Meg Purtell
Treasurer Danielle Panteli   <treasurer@thegapnetball.org>
Secretary Alan Tait 0448 207 733 <secretary@thegapnetball.org>
Registrar Ian MacColl 0438 115 382  <registrar@thegapnetball.org>
NetSetGO 8-10 Kylie Wiebusch 
NetSetGO 5-7AVAILABLE <netsetgo-5-10@thegapnetball.org>
GradingFiona Davies  <grading@thegapnetball.org>
Coaching TO BE CONFIRMED   <coaching@thegapnetball.org>
Coaching Admin  AVAILABLE    
Coaching NetSetGOTO BE CONFIRMED <coaching-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org>
Coaching AccreditationTO BE CONFIRMED <accreditation@thegapnetball.org>
Umpiring TO BE CONFIRMED   <umpiring@thegapnetball.org>
Umpiring RostersPeta Harvey <umpiring-rosters@thegapnetball.org>
Umpiring NetSetGO AVAILABLE    <umpiring-netsetgo@thegapnetball.org>
Blue CardsTO BE CONFIRMED <blue-cards@thegapnetball.org>
Canteen TO BE CONFIRMED   <canteen@thegapnetball.org>
Equipment TO BE CONFIRMED  <equipment@thegapnetball.org>
Events AVAILABLE   <events@thegapnetball.org>
Fundraising AVAILABLE   <fundraising@thegapnetball.org>
Grants AVAILABLE   <grants@thegapnetball.org>
Grounds AVAILABLE    
Newsletter  AVAILABLE   <newsletter@thegapnetball.org>
Photos Derrin Pomare   <photos@thegapnetball.org>
Promotions AVAILABLE  
Sponsorship AVAILABLE   <sponsorship@thegapnetball.org>
Trophies TO BE CONFIRMED   <trophies@thegapnetball.org>
Uniforms TO BE CONFIRMED   <uniforms@thegapnetball.org>
Web AVAILABLE   <web@thegapnetball.org>

Postal Address

The Gap Netball Club
PO Box 220
The Gap QLD 4061

Bank Details

BSB: 124-006
Acct: 21718204
Name: The Gap Netball Club 

The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.